Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • For me, they did a good job. When my 8 years old refrigerator stopped cooling, I didn’t want to call someone who would charge for an estimate but apply it to a repair, because I would not do a really expensive repair on an appliance this old. I called Refrigerator Repair in MD because they estimate for free even if you don’t do the repair. Gor came a few hours later. He quoted $175 with a 90 day warranty – way less than replacing the unit, so I agreed. Besides the cooling issue, the defroster was working poorly. Gor fixed that too, then said to keep the fridge off for several hours.
  • Refrigerator Repair in MD

      I’m not sure whether his explanation was poor, or I just misunderstood him, but we turned it back on too soon. 4 stars instead of 5 on the possibility that his explanation was inadequate. The next day both problems began again. Gor came back and fixed the problems again for no extra charge, and this time gave very clear instructions, which we followed. Since then, no problems. I found the price very reasonable for one visit, and more so for two visits. I will definitely call Appliances Repair in MD again for any appliance problems.

    Appliances Repair in MD

