Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA


Gene is a rock-star!

  • Our washing machine broke on the first of a dozen+ loads. I googled “washing machine repair yelp san francisco” and found Appliances Repair in VA as one of the top-rated few. I emailed the company to schedule a visit. Gene called the same day, and we set up a morning for him to come. I thought he was just going to assess the damage and give a quote. He brought his tools with him because he was 90% sure he knew the problem.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      It was a simple mechanical problem, he explained exactly what the problem was and how he fixed it, and then he showed me how to fix it in case it happens again. The only tool he needed was a phillips screwdriver to remove a panel. He tested the washing machine a few times to make sure it was working properly. And less than half an hour later he was done.

    Appliances Repair in VA

  • I am glad I went with http://www.anybrandrepair.com. Gene does a lot more than washing machine repair, so now I am glad I have an awesome repairman to go to. I chit-chatted with Gene for a few minutes, and his schedule seems booked days in advance (and IMHO that speaks for his reputation).
  • Appliances Repair in VA

    He may not be able to answer his phone all the time (because he is most likely out on call), but he will always return a call/email promptly and ASAP. Mention YELP and you get a 10% discount.

    I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bay Appliance Repair.

    Appliances Repair in VA

