Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Refrigerator Repair in VA


I called these guys on the advice of the place where I bought my refrigerator. I was a bit worried based on Andrea’s review, but I had better luck. My bottom freezer seal was leaking tons of air and running the compressor constantly.

  • I reached them after a couple of rings. The guy asked me some diagnostic questions over the phone to determine whether or not he could offer some advice.
  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

      That was a “no go” so, he came by on a Saturday (I called on a Friday) for $50 to check it out.

      He looked at the refrig, adjusted some things and said it looked like I needed some new parts. Then he kept fiddling with the adjustments and found out that all we needed to do was adjust the feet to level out the case. It solved the entire problem. Now the seal fits well and the water dispenser (which was acting up) started working perfectly again.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    He was very nice and wasn’t afraid to do some work to save me big bucks on additional parts. He could have easily “milked” me for hundreds.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I give ’em 5 stars for my experience.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

