Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA


  • Gene was a life saver!!! After two bad experiences with repair guys I was ready to give up and buy a new unit …..wow are they expensive. So I decided to call around, only to get overpriced quotes from irritable repair guys.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      I finally called Noel Appliance Repair, we had a bad connection and I couldn’t get Noel on the phone. He decided to text me! I’m ok cool I’ll see what he has to say. Noel gave me detailed instruction on what may be the problem with my unit and then realized he didn’t work on my very old machine and referred me to

      Appliances Repair in VA

      along with the phone number! Gene was quick to respond, gave me a thorough diagnosis on the phone, a super fair quote and was out the next day and fixed it !!! Gene was clean, professional and very kind. Highly recommend Appliances Repair in MD for any appliance issue. Thank you Gene.

    Appliances Repair in VA

