Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • jhon’s text back service is AMAZEballs. I texted him at 5, and he immediately texted back. I thought I’d make an appointment for the next day or so but he said he was in the area and came to look at my dryer after 7pm. After 7pm! Within 10 minutes he found the issue and said he could fix it on the spot.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      He also took the time to explain WHY the issue occurred and how to best position and care for the dryer, to prevent further issues. All done in less than 30 minutes, in the evening.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Worth every penny, plus a 90 day guarantee! My issue wasn’t cheap, but it was cheaper than a new dryer and it will keep it running for years.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Thanks!

    Appliances Repair in VA

