Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA


Gene has been to my house several times over the years and has amazed me with his promptness, courteousness, skill and great prices. I’ve had several washer visits, oven visits and a dishwasher visit (Rental Properties). Whether it was under warranty or not he provided quick and thorough service.

Appliances Repair in VA

    His advice on appliance purchases was invaluable. Once he advised replacement which took work away from him. I was away in NY once when I had oven and washer problems and he was on it and dealt with it without me having to be there. His fees were great for the non-warranty work and his vast inventory of parts/suppliers allowed him to get new parts in quickly.

Appliances Repair in VA

Also, the person who answers the phone/schedules appointments has always been pleasant and efficient. There is no automated voice system! You get a live person within a couple rings. I’m given small time window for his visit and he makes them. I’m lucky to have him.

Appliances Repair in MD

Appliances Repair in VA

