Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • Had a gas dryer that needed repair. Had looked it over myself and decided that it was the gas valve and/or solenoid. I don’t like to mess with gas. That whole explosion thing when you do it wrong is a buzz kill.

    This guy got 5 stars over and over so I decided to try him.

  • Appliances Repair in MD

      Called and left a message on a Tuesday night around 5:30. He called me back, he gave me a general estimate over the phone and we set an appointment for early Thursday afternoon (Noel was very accomodating).

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Noel then called me back around 7 pm and said he could be there tonight if I liked because he would be working until about 9:30 and would be in the general area.

    He showed up around 8:15 (even called me to tell me he had to stop for gas so it would be a few minutes longer than he thought).

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Dryer was fixed and he was gone by 8:45.

    I had diagnosed the problem correctly (coils for the gas valve). If I had ordered the parts myself it would have been about $165.00 and I would have had to wait for the parts, hope they were correct AND do the work myself.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Having Noel do it for $174.00, parts, labor and 90 day warranty was well worth it.
    Appliances Repair in MD

