Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • This is the ” go-to ” guy for any washer dryer repair. He is professional , prompt and Abe Lincoln honest.

    I called for service on a Kenmore. He returned my call within 15 minutes and gave me A SAME DAY APPOINTMENT

  • -amazing. He arrived on time and was prepared to work.

    Appliances Repair in VA

      Within 12 minutes he figured out the bad news : my model had function issues ( my lousy luck ) and it would cost ca. $ 300. to repair. His advice was don’t fix it, but buy a new model Kenmore.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    He then carefully wrote out his recommended models and shook hands ! No charge for all this. I will certainly tell all my friends about Noel !

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in VA

