Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • Found this business on craiglist to fix my washer bought on CL a couple of years ago.

    I had hoped for the worst as the leak was random.

    The e-mail said that the diagnostic would be $35 and can be applied toward the repair. With dirty laundry piling up, why not?

  • Appliances Repair in VA

      After 10 minutes, it turns out I was using the wrong detergent. Go figure.

      The cost – $35! I also got tips on the remaining life and how to better care for my used washer.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    With the holidays, it’s good to know that I don’t have to break the bank to get good repair service. Now I know who to call for appliance repair…

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in VA

