Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • What fantastic service. I called today–a Sunday–and left a message thinking that I would get a call tomorrow on Monday to schedule an appointment. My dyer was tumbling the clothes–but no heat….everything was still wet. I received a call back in less than ten minutes from Noel Appliance.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      A really nice guy asked me if I would like someone to come and take a look at the dryer today, probably in about 45 minutes. Wow–would I? Yes, I have six loads of laundry that needs to be done ASAP.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    John showed up and got to work. Very pleasant gentleman, chatted with me as he worked. Fixed very quickly and vacuumed a ton of lint from under the dryer and the lint trap holder. Suggested that he clean my lint vent that leads to the outside with his “chimney sweep brush gadget”.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    A ton of lint spit out after he worked on it and boy does the dryer “dry” the clothes a lot faster. Cost–very reasonable, especially for such quick service and on a Sunday! I am not kidding. This is a really honest and hardworking washer and dryer repair company. Will let all of my friends and family know about them.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in VA

