Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in MD

    Noel came by today to fix the washer. Unfortunately our landlord doesn’t care enough to get it fixed. Thankfully, Noel Appliance exists!

    I researched a few appliance repair companies, and Noel was by far the most reasonably priced ($35 for a diagnostic/ home visit vs. $55-70 for other places).

  • Appliances Repair in MD

      Noel replied quickly to my email and call. I was concerned that the Kenmore 70 series washer I had would be too old to fix (it’s cream colored with plastic wood paneling). Noel was knowledgeable and told me that as long as the washer is under 20 years old, the parts are still the same. He researched the model number for me and it was! So I made an appointment!

    Appliances Repair in VA

    He called before he arrived, and diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than an hour. He was also nice enough to replace our broken dryer knob and told me that the high shrieking noise coming from my dryer was probably not worth fixing and my dryer will still be usable. On top of that, he gave me a possible diagnosis of why the pipes were spraying water after the washer drained (my landlord really doesn’t care). He gave me advice on what I should do and why I possibly might not be able to fix it myself.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Overall, great experience and for $188 for all that information and clean clothes – I really appreciate it! Thanks Noel!

    Appliances Repair in MD

