Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • 9:30 PM on Sunday night and I accidently destroy the exhaust tubing on my dryer. I am a mother of two small boys and there are two loads of wet laundry sitting on the counter. I begin to panic and freak out because there’s nothing like sending your kids to school in damp clothes.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

    We are definitely a family that relies on our dryer. I almost start to cry thinking I will have to deal with the likes of Sears but remember Noel Appliance because he had helped with a similar issue over a year ago. Amazingly, he calls me first thing the next day and actually comes over 2 hours after his return call.

    Appliances Repair in MD

      It’s almost like being in the Twilight Zone. NO waiting 2 or 3 days like most other places. Noel was very resourceful and didn’t have to replace all 9 feet of dryer tubing, he just added what was needed and saved me A LOT of $$$. Once again, Noel saves the day! THANKS

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in MD

