Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • Awesome customer service and very honest. I called and left a message about my broken washer and received a call back from Noel 2 minutes later. He said he was around my neighborhood and could stop by in 15 minutes. 15 minutes! Wow. True to his word, he showed up in 15 minutes and got right to work.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      We had discussed on the phone that my problem might be a burned out motor, but on inspection he decided that wasn’t the issue. He easily could have told me it was and charged me a lot of money to replace it and I would not have known. Instead he was honest and said the belt was a little twisted and that I probably had just overloaded the washer which causes it to temporarily burn out and need to reset itself.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    He then looked at my dryer, which I hadn’t called him about, and educated me on my model, letting me know that for a gas dryer the heating coils need to be replaced every 3 years. I had him do that while he was here. To top it off, he even told me that if my motor ever does die, I should call Sears as it will be cheaper to get it replaced through them than through him.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Talk about good customer service! He was in and out in about an hour and fifteen minutes or so and my bill was reasonable for the labor and parts, total $154. He also accepts paypal which I love compared to slow antiquated checks. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

