Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

is aptly named because their service, professionalism, and work is top-notch.

  • I called to seek assistance fixing the door of my Bosch Axxis+ washer, which would not open. Much to my surprise, I was able to get an appointment with a technician between 1:00 and 3:00 _the same day_. The young man arrived promptly: in fact, he was even a few minutes early.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

  • Within minutes he had correctly diagnosed the issue with the door–a cracked piece of plastic in the door handle assembly. Remarkably, he had the correct part in his truck (a total happenstance, as the part is rather specialized and he would not normally have had it, save for a previous client for whom it was ordered who did want it–but hey, when serendipity smiles, I’ll take it).
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      After disassembling the door, the technician (a very nice young Russian man who volunteers at the SF General emergency room) determined the correct procedure for inserting the new part, and within minutes he was finished. Now my washer is as good as new.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    A+++++++ for http://www.anybrandrepair.com. They will be my first and only call should I need their services in the future.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

