Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • Ever had to haul wringing wet laundry to the laundromat because your washer gives up the ghost during the spin cycle? On a Sunday night? If yes, you need this guy.

    After many attempts (okay, one) to diagnose the problem with the help of my trusty internets, I surmised it was the drain pump that was, well, making my washer not drain.

  • Appliances Repair in MD

      But knowing is not half the battle, no matter what they say, since I wasn’t about to go crawling around under the washer to try to replace the thing. Under the washer is probably full of spiders or rats or Jimmy Hoffa, for all I know. No no, in this case knowing turned out to be maybe 10% of the battle.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Enter Emil. I called him on a Wednesday. Within five minutes I had both an appointment for Friday *and* a price quote, without my having to ask (for the quote, not the appointment). He showed up on time (no, really! Swear!!), did the work in 30 minutes instead of the estimated 40, and gave me a shiny yellow receipt to turn over to my landlord. Totally painless. Now if only he could fix my noisy upstairs neighbors…

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA