Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



  • Appliances Repair in MD


    So the 12 yr old washing machine breaks down right in the middle of the holidays. I’m bummed out. I depend heavily on clean clothes and you know that having a washer and dryer in your flat in SF is just a great bonus.

  • Appliances Repair in MD

      Anyway, I took the day off to get it fixed. I called Noel Appliances (never responded to my call), Holda Applicances (cant get there till Monday.) and Sears (another cant get there till Monday). Then I hit the jackpot. I found A Plus Appliance Repair using Google. Had I not gone to page 2, I would have missed it. I spoke to Emil, the owner.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    He said he could make it btw 12pm – 2pm. He arrived at 1:54pm. He quickly diagnosed the problem. I would not have to buy a new washer. Miraculously, he had the part in his truck and by 2:20pm he was finished and my washing machine worked. By 2:30pm, I was washing a weeks load of laundry. Cinderella could not have been happier.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    I’m not sure what other appliance’s Emil is prepared to fix, but I would highly recommend that you put his telephone number at the top of your list and not on page 2. The part and labor were reasonable.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    I was just happy that the Xmas budget was not going to be busted. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Support this small business man.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

