Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • I called Bosch’s toll free repair center to see what they charged to come do repairs with their own people… they wanted $120 for the first 18 min and then $120 and hour after that, plus parts.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      I decided to trust Yelp and go with anybrandrepair.com instead. I called up and they were here 3 hours later. It turned out there was a simple food clog in the drain line, which they fixed quickly. While we waited for the dishwasher to run through a cycle to make sure the draining was really fixed, I also got my freezer’s built-in ice maker fixed. So, for me it was a two-fer.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    I’ll be sure to call anybrandrepair.com again if any of my appliances act up, and next time I won’t wait a month before taking action!

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

