Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

  • I’m glad that I’m the first one to write a review about Appliances Repair in MD. I’m gladly giving them a GOOD rating, Because customer service is their main priority. After my brother forgot to close the refrigerator’s door,

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

      We realized that our Bosch refrigerator didn’t cool properly ( it was keep running with the open door). When it happened we were short in money but having a broken refrigerator is not something we can wait very long to repair, so we were in need of immediate fridge repair.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Word of mouth is the best decision to find the reliable and good appliance repair company. My wife’s co-worker recommended these guys, and they were awesome! When i left a message at Appliances Repair in VA, the call was returned in about 20 minutes.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I was impressed how carefully he was listening to me, asking questions professionally and then even put me on hold while he called tech to make sure that he is able to come the same day ( i needed immediate Bosch refrigerator repair).

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    The tech guy arrived in couple of hours after i got a call from Appliances Repair in MD Company., and fixed my Bosch refrigerator quickly.
    While he was fixing my appliance, Jacob entertained me telling a lot of funny stories about how he partied when he was young. He is such a nice guy! It was a pleasure not only to talk to him but also to hire this company to repair my refrigerator.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Excellent customer service , affordable price and only good recommendations!!!
    Refrigerator Repair in MD

    Refrigerator Repair in MD

