Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • After my review I was contacted by management at anybrandrepair. He was extremely apologetic about the experience that I had and wanted to find out more about the situation.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      I explained the details and all throughout our conversation he said that he was very sorry as they pride themselves on customer service. He wondered if there was anything he could do to make the situation better and even checked in with me the following week to make sure that the fix actually worked.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    This was the type of service I was expecting from the get go but was glad that they reached back out to me and wanted to make sure that they live up to their reputation in the future.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

