Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. My Sub Zero refrigerator stopped working. Yet, the light was on and the unit was clicking. I noticed that, when I was trying to get a bottle of wine from the fridge, well-created for the wine storage.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    After couple of glasses of Chardonnay from Whole foods, I Googled the possible problem and thought that replacement of the compressor( that was probably broken) would be more reasonable than buying a new refrigerator, because of the great price.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I had nothing else to do but call Appliances Repair in VA company to repair my broken refrigerator . Believe it or not, I’ve never been more pleased with an appliance repair company! The person I made appointment with was polite and helpful; the technician who fixed my refrigerator was professional and accurate.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    The bill I got from the Appliances Repair in MD surprised me- I expected it to be much higher, but the charge was affordable and fair.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    My Sub Zero refrigerator is working perfectly now and I can fairly say I am a very happy customer!

    Refrigerator Repair in MD

