Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

I chose a Viking dishwasher because of my friend’s recommendation. He bought his dishwasher a year early than i did. I have had my Viking dishwasher for years, and had no problems with it.

Appliances Repair in MD

Once the warranty expired, my dishwasher began stop working indicating that there was a clog in the drain line. It happened several times, so I had a plumber to look at it. He said that there was an error messaging indicating a clog. For the appliance repair service a called too anybrandrepair company.

Appliances Repair in MD

They asked me a few questions and made an appointment at the same day. The technician looked professional and was experienced in appliances repair. He fixed the dishwasher problem, so now I dont have to worry about the error message on the screen.

Appliances Repair in MD

Highly recommend!

Appliances Repair in VA

Appliances Repair in VA

