Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • I called Sergio when I was looking on Yelp for someone to fix our dishwasher which had standing water in it.

    We spoke on the phone and he is an incredibly nice guy. He came out, and I was unavailable so he dealt with my fiance’.

  • Appliances Repair in MD

      He took a look, figured out that the pump needed replacement, and gave a quote of X dollars for the part, and Y dollars for the labor. He also said it would be a few days.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    The next day he has the part, and it costs half of the quote. And the labor came in well under his quote. He brings his own dropcloth, is very respectful of your home, and is wonderfully professional.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    I plan to tell every person I know about him when they need appliance service. The guy deserves your business.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in MD

