Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • I called Appliances Repair in VA around 11 am and had Serghio here within a few hours. He was great!
    I called him to just fix my freezer which had been on fire the night before. I thought it needed to be replaced but he fixed it within a half hour.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      I had seen on his truck that he handles AC and heating too. I asked him to take a look at my heating system for the downstairs of my house and he fixed my furnace which hadn’t worked in months and gave me quotes on fixing my washing machine (which he told me I might just want to replace).

    Appliances Repair in VA

    He was extremely efficient, polite and very reasonable. In no way did I feel like he was talking down to me or overcharging me for anything.
    I was really happy with this experience and would definitely recommend Serghio to anyone!

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

