Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in VA

    1. I originally called this company to fix my Thermador oven timer and clock. Once I realized that Sergio was compentant, I also asked him to fix our Viking wine cooler which someone else had tried to fix but couldn’t.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Sergio totally knew what he was doing and ordered the proper parts. Within a week (we asked him to rush the parts via Fed Ex) everything was fixed and is working great. He even gave us a 6 month warranty on his work, which of course he didn’t need to do.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    The other thing I liked about Sergio is that he was quiet, did his job, and was very clean and neat. Some repair guys are a bit freaky, but Sergio is totally normal and nice.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

