Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • Took a flyer on trying this company. I cannot say enough about how incredible this experience was. I explained that I was on a tight time schedule and Sergio called to keep me informed of when he would be showing so that I could meet him rather than hanging out waiting.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      He took his shoes off when he came in. He put a tarp down in front of the broken dishwasher to make sure he didn’t damage the floor.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    He assessed the situation, had to jury-rig a solution because rust had had it’s way with the dishwasher, and charged me an incredibly fair price. This is a guy who LOVES his job and it shows. Finally, I have a go-to appliance guy.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in MD

