Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • My old wedgewood stove still had the pilot running but the stove wouldn’t light. My landlord looked at it, and his electrician friend looked at it, no luck. A contractor friend of mine recommended to call anybrandrepair.com.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      A nice receptionist answered my call and set an appointment with Flavio. When the day came, I had jury duty and forgot to call to cancel. Flavio called me right on time however from my front door, ready to work, wondering where I was. I apologized but I had jury duty. Flavio was understanding, and gave me his number. I expected he would never work with me again.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    The next day I called Flavio, out of the blue, because jury duty was canceled. He was in the neighborhood and stopped in. I had two kids taking their naps at the time. Had the kids woken up my wife would have had a fit. Flavio tip toed around and didn’t make too much noise.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    He worked methodically and cracks jokes at the same time. In the end he tuned the stove to perfection. Cranking the gas, “Now you can cook on it!”, he joked in his eastern european accent. Classic.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    What the f you might say, this review was boring as hell! All I can say is my stove is fixed, what more do you want.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

