Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. Flavio is great. I called at 9:30 in the morning and his assistant said he would be able to come by in an hour. Flavio called 30 minutes later to inquire the model of my fridge and was on time.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    He looked at my fridge and took around 15 to 20 minutes to diagnose the problem. He called his parts guy and asked for the price and then promptly gave me a very fair estimate on how much it would cost to fix the problem. I agreed to the estimate and he was on his way to buy the part.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    He promptly returned and fixed the problem in 20 minutes. He even lied on my floor to manually defrost my freezer and fridge.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    Flavio is fair, professional, efficient, and gets the job done with no BS.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

