Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in MD

    1. I selected http://www.anybrandrepair.com based on the Yelp reviewers from the last 4 months, both good and bad. The good outweighed the bad and I had to give them a try.

    Refrigerator Repair in MD
    anybrandrepairs.com totally came out on the same day compared to Sears who’s next appointment wasn’t until next week Tuesday. My freezer stopped making ice and eventually the temperature dropped.
    Refrigerator Repair in MD
    Flavio was on time and explained to me in full detail exactly what happened and also gave me some tips on keeping my energy cost down with my refridgerator.
    Refrigerator Repair in MD
    The cost was in my budget and much lower than expected. I plan on calling them in the future in the event any of my other household appliances break down.
    Refrigerator Repair in MD

    Refrigerator Repair in MD