Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD


Flavio is the man!

Flavio has fixed my dishwasher, stove twice, washer, and dryer; this is over the course of 12 years. He has handled many of my client’s repairs in the last decade or so…

Appliances Repair in MD

  • Flavio is “The Last Honest Appliance Repair Man” if I may say so. Every time I call him he shows up and fixes the problem, often having the parts in his vehicle.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      I am a San Francisco General Contractor, and within our circle of General Contractors, we ONLY contact Flavio for his competence, friendliness, and intelligence; and an honest bill….

    Appliances Repair in MD

    There is NO ONE more competent in San Francisco than Flavio, when it comes to appliance repair.

    Every time I see him I call him a genius.

    I have seen it first hand.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Thanks Flavio!!!

    Appliances Repair in MD

