Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in VA

    1. called flavio a couple years ago because my dryer stopped heating up, he was pleasant and fixed it very quickly. the timer hasn’t worked for YEARS, so i’ve dealt with the fact that i can never leave or fall asleep when it’s on…

    Appliances Repair in VA
    even though it’s happened a few times. (oops!) back then, he told me that he couldn’t fix it because the timer had been turned the wrong way too many times.

    Appliances Repair in VA
    last week, my dryer stopped heating up again and the thought of having to buy a new one or schlep my laundry to the laundry mat gave me anxiety. i called flavio and they were able to squeeze me in on saturday. he came in and immediately got the heat in the dryer back. when he was testing it out, he turned the dial and i told him it didn’t work and that he said he couldn’t fix it last time. (hence, 4 stars instead of 5)
    Appliances Repair in VA
    he went out to his car, brought in a box of old timers and found one that fit. he then told me the danger and statistics about how many house fires are started because of dryers being left on.
    Appliances Repair in VA
    he didn’t charge me for the parts (i think they are used that he fixes) or for the extra time he spent watching the timer to make sure it was working right.
    Appliances Repair in VA
    thanks flavio, i feel like i have a new sense of freedom when doing my laundry! while i hope i don’t have to call again, if i do, c&c is at the top of my list!

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

