Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in VA

    1. I’ve used MARS Appliance a couple times before and had a not-so-great experience so I decided to try these guys.

      I’ve needed Appliances Repair in VA twice for dryer repairs and am a very satisfied customer. The lady who answers the phone is professional and clearly goes through all the necessary information. I’ve worked with Flavio for the repairs on both occasions and he’s been on time (if not early) and usually calls 15 minutes before his arrival.

    Appliances Repair in VA
    Flavio is a nice guy, a bit chatty, but interesting and still efficient with his work. Both times I used them was for the same issue caused by a tenant in a rental unit. Initial visit was $85 and the next visit (about 6 months later)
    Appliances Repair in VA
    he only charged me $50 (AWESOME!). Also gave me tips on how to remedy the situation myself if it happened again (NICE!). Lastly, Flavio said they have a 90-day guarantee so that if the same problem happens again in that time-frame, they will come repair it for free (SWEET!)

    Appliances Repair in VA
    I have no need to call anyone else for my appliance needs. They are my go-to folks!

    Appliances Repair in VA

