Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in VA

    1. One of the broilers on our 1950 O’Keefe & Merritt Aristocrat (http://www.classicranges…) stopped working and without hesitation, my wife pinged yelp. Previous owner told us of another place in the Mission, but I had to check anybrandrepair.com out – simply because of all the great reviews (unlike the previous owner’s repair place).

    Appliances Repair in VA
    Flavio came out and after telling me he loved the our stove/range took one look at the broiler and had it fixed in under a minute.
    Appliances Repair in VA
    He then proceeded to make other minor adjustments to the doors and explained to me how the whole thing works, what to watch out for and what parts are no longer made or able to be found.
    Appliances Repair in VA
    An extremely friendly and knowledgeable person. He told me all about his German Shepard (Lupo ‘The Punk’) and some of his recent adventures fixing those Thermadors that people love but are $$ when they break down.

    Cost me $90.
    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA

