Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in MD

    1. My clothes dryer totally stoppped the other day! I called Appliances Repair in MD plus a bunch of other places at 2pm today (from recommendations on Yelp – thanks folks:)

      anybrandrepair was the only one that did not go to voicemail. I spoke to Tammy and set up an appointment window between 4-6pm.

  • Appliances Repair in MD
  • Flavio called me at 3pm to say he could come earlier. He arrived at 3.15pm. Besides the fact that he was pleasant and friendly, by 4.15pm he was done!!

    Not alone had he cleaned out/repaired my dryer, he had fixed my garbage disposal which totally died over a year ago, and given me advice on maintenance for my dryer, garbage disposal and dishwasher!!!

    Appliances Repair in MD
    …. and all for a VERY reasonable price.

    Absolutely excellent service!

    Appliances Repair in MD

