Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • Flavio is simply put, a wonderful man. I called on him to come take a look at my bosses dishwasher and he arrived promptly, was incredibly friendly (he carried my suitcase upstairs that I was hauling with me) and fixed not only the dishwasher but the disposal and leak under the kitchen sink in about 45 minutes.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

      On top of that, he played around with my bosses dog, who was having boundary issues :), and engaged in great conversation the entire time. He even gave me some tips on how to maintain a smooth running dishwasher,

    Appliances Repair in MD
    disposal and refrigerator! Service fee and hourly fee were beyond fair. Stellar guy. Will recommend him to everyone I know.
    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in MD

