Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in MD

  • So happy to highly recommend the superlative service I received when my clothes dryer called in sick. I called Appliances Repair in MD because the Better Business Bureau rates this company A+.

    Appliances Repair in MD

      The receptionist was gracious on the phone – I received courteous, same-day service – all A+ in my book. Flavio was on time and exceedingly professional, explaining what he was doing as he carefully checked the dryer’s working elements with cheerful thoroughness.

    Appliances Repair in MD
    He is very honest, guaranteeing his work – all I needed was 2 little solenoids replaced on the gas valve thingy, and everything is working great now. Look no further – here’s your A+ repair service in San Francisco. Next time anything else around here requires a repairperson, I’ll be calling Appliances Repair in MD with confidence.

    Appliances Repair in MD

