Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in VA

    1. Flavio knew I was in a time crunch and so came right over. Our fridge was broken and he had to make two trips to his office to get repair parts.

    Appliances Repair in VA
    He was fast and chatty the whole time, even told me a good joke! After he was done I asked him to look at a broken light and he fixed it and our bathroom fan ( both without charge). Ultimately he was there over 2 hours and grossly undercharged me for his time ( his rationale was that I had to pay for expensive parts).

    Appliances Repair in VA
    He was awesome. I will DEFINITELY call Flavio again.

    Appliances Repair in VA,Appliances Repair in MD,Appliances Repair in Fairfax County,Appliances Repair in Arlington,Appliances Repair in Alexandria,Appliances Repair in Springfield,Appliances Repair in Prince Georges County,Appliances Repair in DC,Refrigrator Repair in VA,Refrigrator Repair in MD,Refrigrator Repair in Fairfax County,Refrigrator Repair in DC,Air Conditioner repair in VA,Air Conditioner repair in MD,Air Conditioner repair in DC

