Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

YOU GUY’S ARE AWESOME!!! Flavio is the coolest guy, good at what he does, knows a lot about his craft and makes sure it’s done right the first time.

Appliances Repair in VA

I am a huge vintage buff and moved into a flat that was built in 1958, It’s completley untouched and original and that’s how we like it. I made the mistake of calling Apple Appliances first and let me tell

Appliances Repair in VA

you, SHEISTERS!!!! Wanted to charge me $500.00 for pulling a knob out to replace the thermostat in my oven.
When he realized it doesn’t just pull out and he was gonna have to actually work, he said he can’t work on it. Then he quoted me $800.00 to fix just the thermostat.

Appliances Repair in VA

Flavio came, pulled the oven out enough to fixed the thermostat, relay switch, light bulbs that were burnt out and detached wires for 1/4 of what Apple quoted to do one tiny thing that they were too lazy to even do. Apple Appliances can suck it! Can I say that on Yelp? My money is on Appliances Repair in VA everytime to get it done right for the right cost.

Appliances Repair in VA

