Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

Based on the yelp reviews and living in the Outer Richmond, I chose Appliances Repair in MD and was not disappointed! I called Appliances Repair in MD a few minutes before they were open and instead of leaving a voicemail I just hung up and was going to call back.
Appliances Repair in MD
Before I got the chance, my phone rang and it was anybrandrepair`s receptionist letting me know that she saw my number and wanted to know if I needed assistance! THAT is amazing, proactive customer service!!! I let her know that my washing machine was broken and after providing me the cost estimates, she let me know that Flavio would be over in 30 minutes.
Appliances Repair in MD
Flavio arrived within the 30 minute timeframe, diagnosed and fixed the issue in 20 minutes and now I am back in business…I would highly recommend anybrandrepairs.com to my friends!

Appliances Repair in MD

