Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in DC

    1. I went with Appliances Repair in DC because I like to support neighborhood businesses and the reviews were positive, so when my old refrigerator stopped keeping things cold I gave them a call and like the other reviewers, they were able to fit me in that day.

    Refrigerator Repair in DC
    I was afraid my fridge would need to be replaced, but Flavio assured me it had just gradually lost the coolant over time. He refilled the gas, charged a very reasonable price for materials, labor and the trip charge and all was well…
    Refrigerator Repair in DC
    for about three weeks. Turns out there was a slow leak, so when ice cubes wouldn’t stay frozen, I called again and Flavio returned Friday afternoon on the Memorial Day holiday weekend. He stayed late to find the leak (very interesting to watch —
    Refrigerator Repair in DC
    it was like CSI for appliances), weld the repair and make sure the freezer was working again. All this under warrantee from the original charge (even though the return visit took at least twice as long as the first and used more materials, etc.), plus he told jokes as he was working well into the dinner hour.
    Appliances Repair in DC
    I wish everyone was as fair, thorough and good natured.

    Appliances Repair in DC

