Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in DC

    1. I came in here earlier this weekend while my Italian girlfriend and I were looking for a transformer for some of her high wattage European appliances that she’d brought with her. After unsuccessfully trying our luck at the usual Radio Shacks, Circuit City locations, and sketch-a-tron PAL to NTSC/220 to 110V spots around Union Square and Market St., someone pointed us in the direction of this shop.

    Appliances Repair in DC

    Not only was Son, the owner, completely ultra-acommodating, he had us bring our appliances in to test out on the transformer before we dropped $150 on it.

    Appliances Repair in DC

    I can’t imagine the guys at Ace Hardware up Clement doing that. Radio Shack wouldn’t do that. That’s the sort of intimate level of customer service that’s sorely missing these days.
    Appliances Repair in DC
    I am 200% positive that the next time I buy a toaster, blender, electric razor, or new vacuum, I am coming here before I go to Best Buy or any big box retailer. Without hesitation, I would gladly recommend this store to anyone.

    Appliances Repair in DC

