Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in DC

    1. I’ve been putting off getting a new battery for my Dads old watch for quite sometime. It was one of the few items I inherited in his passing. Needless to say it has great sentimental value to me.

    Appliances Repair in DC

    Initially, I went to a watch repair spot around the corner from my house, but they closed early and were too busy outside smoking cigarettes to help me so they told me to return Monday when they opened again, but before I left I was quoted 10$ (including labor) per watch. In my hunt to fix this watch I stumbled upon Appliances Repair in DC and figured it wouldn’t hurt to ask if they’d help me out. SUN (the owner) welcomed me with a smile and only quoted me 6$!

    Appliances Repair in DC

    This is what Virginia small business is about! He GLADLY stayed open past closing to help me out, shared stories about his past fixing helicopters in Vietnam, did an excellent job, and didn’t overcharge me.
    Appliances Repair in DC
    I wont think twice about walking past the 3 or 4 jewelry shops that I pass on my way to this shop to get my watch fixed again, or any other electric appliance for that matter.
    Appliances Repair in DC
    I gladly support this business, and if you appreciate excellent customer service, hard work, and small business you should too.

    Appliances Repair in DC

