Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in DC

Oh boy do I love this place!!!!

UPDATE: My third Visit: just in this week – my ultrasonic cleaner switch broke. Without that thing -I’m dead in the water at work….anyway Son looked me in the eye with a sincere smile and said:

Appliances Repair in DC

I can fix it for you right now. What a godsend. not only did he fix it immediately – he put in a better quality switch than the one that came on the unit…only $15

Appliances Repair in DC

The first time Son (the owner) fixed my big oil space heater in a couple days for $25.

The second time he fixed my broken lamp, and I’m talking *on the spot* while I waited – now THAT’s SERVICE – it was only $10 and I was totally stoked. The place is crisp and tidy and the service is given with care and alacrity.
Appliances Repair in DC
These are good people with a good product – I am proud to be a customer!!

Appliances Repair in DC

