Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

      1. I called Refrigerator Repair in VA because they were the only one that was opened on Sunday. I made the call yesterday before they close at 3pm. They made an apptmt for me for today between 9 to 10am. The tech called me around 9:5x to say that he is running about 15 mins late, which was no big deal.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    The tech arrived a little bit after 10am, and he quickly started his troubleshooting on the GE profile refrigerator that we had. He was able to determine that the main board in the back has failed by using a multimeter to test for the power signal coming from the main board. After his diagnosis, he told me that he will run to the reseller and grab the part that he needs to make the repair today! I was like ‘Yay! I can get my frig working today, that’s awesome!’

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    He left his tools here and said that he will be back around 40 mins. He came back around 5x mins later, and had the part he needed, which was a new replacement board.

    He replaced it and shortly the frig was working again!
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    This was the best repair experience I have had and to get my working frig back in less than 3 hours is awesome!
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    I paid $274 for the whole thing, including $90 for the labor. This was a great deal.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    I will definitely use Atech again myself, and would recommend them to anyone!

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

