Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. My wife and I woke up at 2AM to the sound of our refrigerator making a horribly loud noise. It sounded like truck downshifting. It was so loud I thought for sure that it was going to wake the neighbors and I would hear about it the next day.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I called Frank at Norcal. He came right over and diagnosed the problem on sight and told me exactly how much it would cost. He fixed it quickly and very reasonably. He is a very hard working guy as he even cleaned up thoroughly.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Frank’s competence, good attitude, honesty,and personable nature exemplified one of the very best best experiences that I have had with any repair service.
    I would not hesitate to use him again.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    Thanks Frank

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

