Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. I inherited a 15+ year old Sub Zero built in fridge that was not cooling along with the house I newly purchased. I decided to fix it rather than replace so I needed to find a good repair tech that specializes in these fridges.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    After reading the mostly positive reviews on Yelp, I decided to give Kurt a call to see if he could fix this problem. He came by and found it was low on refrigerant, and that it needed a new part to fix the leak. Recharged the refrigerant to get me by until the new part came in.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Ordered the part, scheduled the work based on my availability, and installed it (with no additional service charge, just his regular hourly rate).

    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    Overall, I recommend him because it was a decent experience and his pricing was fair.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

