Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. I was having what I thought was a problem with my Sub Zero refrigerator, which is over twenty years old. I thought it was running excessively and it was worrying me As a matter of fact , I had a sleepless night worrying about it .

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I became increasingly concerned this morning when I discovered a replacement was going to cost over eight thousand dollars! Fortunately, I called Cherin’s Appliance store and was referred to Kurt of anybrandrepair.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Kurt came today, on time, proceeded to do a thorough check of my refrigerator and reassured me that it was in good condition and not to worry about it. He is a true professional, personable, knows his Sub Zero refrigerators, explained everything in detail and alleviated all my anxiety.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    I recommend him highly and will definitely call him for any of my future needs. He earned every one of the five stars.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

