Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in MD

    1. We had tolerated the grinding noise in the 5 year old clothes dryer for longer than I care to say. I had already experienced a failed service call for this same problem in said machine and did not want to spend another $65 call needlessly.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    I thought perhaps I should just bite the bullet and buy a new one. One last try before I plunk down $400 for a dryer that no longer matches my washing machine. I was mentally prepared for failure but— EUREEEKA!! And I don’t mean a vacuum kind of Eureka.

    Appliances Repair In MD

    Appliances Repair in MD


    The repair team (one was in training) was punctual, cheerful, worked quickly, cleaned up, were polite, and …. they fixed it. They phoned a head to let me know how long it would take to get the part, and installed it the day after they got the part.
    Appliances Repair in MD
    No two week wait for the ‘next available appointment’. Next time I’ll call anybrandrepair first, not Betty’s, Sears or GE.

    Appliances Repair In MD

    Appliances Repair In MD

