Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

Our 20 year old washer decided to stop agitating (it would fill and drain, but no swirly agitation action). I called Buddy (the owner) at L&M Appliance Service on Monday and he was able to come out on Tuesday afternoon (perfect!).

Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

Buddy called me to say he was on his way and he and his son arrived about 10 minutes. Based on my description of the problem, Buddy had the replacement parts in hand. he disassembled the washer, located the broken gear, replaced it, reassembled the washer, and checked it for proper operation.
Appliances Repair In Fairfax Country

Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

Buddy was fast, responsive, professional, and friendly. He was also about $80 less (for the same amount of time) than the guys I used when the dryer got tempermental a couple of years ago.

Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

http://www.anybrandrepair.com Service (and Buddy) is now my goto guy for appliance repair — and with 20+ year old appliances, I’ll probably be going to Buddy a lot more.

Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

