Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

    1. I found anybrandrepair here on Yelp and have used them twice now. I’m happy to report that Buddy was fantastic and deserves his five star ratings. He came once to look at my dishwasher and it turned out to be a bit of a lesson in dishwasher maintenance for me, which was worth the money.

    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

    The second time, I asked him to come look at my gas oven after I had a pretty good flare-up on Easter Sunday. He took the insides out, took a look, turned it on, coached me through getting it cleaned up and gave me some reassurance that I could turn it on without burning my house down.

    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

    Again, nothing major was wrong but it was worth the cost of the service call for the peace of mind and the learning.
    In addition to being knowledgeable, patient and friendly, Buddy also just runs a good business. He returns calls, he’s often available the next day, he arrives when he says he’s going to arrive and he doesn’t give a four hour window, but an actual time, and calls when he’s on the way.
    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County
    It’s been a pleasure dealing with him and I couldn’t recommend him more highly.
    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

    Appliances Repair in Fairfax County

