She Hearts The High Street

IMG_0504

Hello and welcome to today’s OOTD. This look is one I put together yesterday as my boyfriend and I wandered Chiswick and hit the Vintage Home Show being the ’60s obsessives we are. Then we headed to one of our favourite places, the Tate Modern, via this awesome deserted street which we just had to take some outfit snaps in.

IMG_0497

I’m wearing this amazing sequinned skull jumper from Blue Rinse at Urban Outfitters. Blue Rinse‘s remade collection is always so fun and each piece is a one-off, so if you ever see any pieces in Urban Outfitters, on the UO site or on Blue Rinse’s ebay account then snap them up immediately. I was lucky enough to find this skull jumper in the Urban Outfitters sale for just £22 instead of £45 and I adore it, could it be more me? I’ve toned down the jumper with…

View original post 204 more words

